top of page
PNG%20A_edited.png

V1
PRESENTS

SHORTIE MAC

Updated: Nov 10, 2021

Meet Shortie Mac, 29 year old Rapper & DJ from a small town in the UK called Keighley.


Although from the UK, Perth Australia is where her heart lives after her Mum, Dad, Baby Brother & sister moved there years ago.


Shortie Mac Says


My DJ genres are bassline, jackin, deep house, and speed garage. I grew up writing my own songs from the age of 9 after discovering Eminem, he is my biggest inspiration & I can confirm I am a hard-core Stan! Em moulded me into the person I am musically, he helped me, and my dream is to have the same impact on my listeners.

Shortie Mac says "I wear my heart on my sleeve and have been told I am a bit deep, I am looking forward to showing this in my music in the future."

My first releases are Dance tracks however I have a project coming up soon which is gonna be very special to me & show me doing different genres of music. So please follow me on my socials and keep your eyes peeled for it.


Catch Shortie Mac's debut track "It' a Vibe" live and exclusively on V1RADIO this Saturday 30th October at 7:00PM AEDT (or 9:00AM UK time). It's a track you won't want to miss!

bottom of page